Contact

Metropolitan Waterfront Alliance
241 Water Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10038
212-935-9831 Phone
212-542-3162 Fax
info@waterfrontalliance.org

Roland Lewis
President and CEO
212-935-9831 ext. 101
rlewis@waterfrontalliance.org

Cortney Worrall
Chief Operating Officer
212-935-9831 ext. 102
cworrall@waterfrontalliance.org

Meaghan Collins
Development Associate
212-935-9831 ext. 103
mcollins@waterfrontalliance.org

Stephanie Hill
Event Manager
212-935-9831 ext. 106
shill@waterfrontalliance.org

Louis Kleinman
Outreach Coordinator & Alliance Partner Liaison
212-935-9831 ext. 104
lkleinman@waterfrontalliance.org

Andy Krochalk
Office Associate
212-935-9831 ext. 109
akrochalk@waterfrontalliance.org

Rasheed Malik
Government Affairs and Communications Associate
212-935-9831 ext. 114
rmalik@waterfrontalliance.org

Harrison Peck
Program Manager, Ferry Transit
212-935-9831 ext. 110
hpeck@waterfrontalliance.org

José Soegaard
Program Manager
212-935-9831 ext. 107
jsoegaard@waterfrontalliance.org

You can also send e-mail using the form below.

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
Metropolitan Waterfront Alliance • 241 Water Street, 3rd Floor • New York, NY 10038 • 212-935-9831 © 2009 Metropolitan Waterfront Alliance. | Staff Login